Co-founder Erik EbarpErik Ebarp, Co-Founder
Erik has had multiple careers in his lifetime, one in sail-making, another in TV and video production, another in investment management for small banks, and yet another as a communications, marketing, and PR guy. He did his masters in directing for theater, video, and cinema a long time ago as well as a directing internship at the Milwaukee Rep under the John Dillon administration. Over the past twenty-odd years, Erik has written over two-dozen plays, screenplays, and teleplays. He has also script-doctored (and directed) a pair of one-person plays that appeared locally as well as on-tour up and down the east coast.

Co-founder John VanslykeJohn Van Slyke, Co-Founder
John has written more than 50 short and full-length theater scripts and performed in at least 50. He was the resident playwright for Milwaukee Children’s Theater Company (MCTC)–a touring company dedicated to social awareness programs through the theatrical performance–from 1992-2000. Also during the 90s, John was a member of Inertia Ensemble, producing, writing, and performing theater in nontraditional venues: bars, clubs, coffee shops, and art galleries. He has also taught creative drama and playwriting to children and served as director of new play development for Milwaukee’s Cornerstone Theatre for four seasons.

Co-producer Tiffany VanlandinghamTiffany Vanlandingham, Co-Producer
Tiffany has performed in over 50 productions and has experience in directing, singing, and dance. She moved to Milwaukee from Wabash, Indiana for an acting internship at the Milwaukee Repertory Theater. After settling in Milwaukee, Tiffany performed with Sunset Playhouse, Theatre X, Milwaukee Public Theatre and Dramatists Theatre. In addition to her stage experience, she has worked as a program manager for several area non-profits, a box office associate at the Broadway Theatre Center and was a board member for Nevermore Theatre. She is currently working towards a graduate degree in Speech-Language Pathology at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.